awards crowd

Every Table ordered by the 26th of May will an added bit of Sparkle to their Table!!! 

Table Bookings by the 26th of May get an added bit of Sparkle.!!

Table Bookings by the 26th of May will have an added bit of Sparkle.!!

Tables booking by the 26th of May will have an added bit of Sparkle.

Table Bookings by The 26th of May will have a touch of Sparkle added to it.!!


Congratulations to this year's shortlist

Congratulations to those shortlisted!

View the shortlist

Join us at the ceremony, 3rd July

Congratulations to this year's winners and finalists!



Thank you to our judging panel, chaired by Howard Lake who have the unenviable, yet privileged, task of deciding which outstanding fundraising campaigns, of the many submitted, make the shortlist each year and ultimately win.

Judging panel chaired by Howard Lake

UK Fundraising

jo anderson

Jo Anderson

Director of External Affairs
Scottish Association for Mental Health


Director of External Affairs 

madeleine bernsten

Madeleine Bernsten

Just Charity Media Ltd

rhyannon burman-day

Rhyannon Burman-Day

Regional Fundraising Manager
The Children's Society

Lucy Caldicott

Fundraising Regulator

irene chambers

Irene Chambers

Fundraising Manager
Kidneys for Life

matt collins

Matt Collins

Managing Director
Platypus Digital


Lucy Gower



Anne-Marie Huby

Co-Founder and Managing Director


Tim Hunter

Director of Fundraising

kieran kettleton

Kieran Kettleton

  Associate Consultant   Moneytree Fundraising

harpreet kondel

Harpreet Kondel

  Commissioner        Commission on Donor Experience

terence lovell

Terence Lovell

 Director of Development
Teach First

louise mccathie

Louise McCathie

Director of Fundraising
Birmingham Children's Hospital Charity

bryan miller

Bryan Miller

Marketing & Fundraising Consultant
Strategy Refresh

ruth ruderham

Ruth Ruderham

Director of Development
Prince's Trust